Contact Us

 

Name Title Phone # Fax#

Email

Robin Gibson  Director of Sports Med – SOC  644-2139 (o)544-1746 (c) 644-3139  rgibson@fsu.edu
Sam Lunt  Assoc. Dir of Sports Med – MBK  644-6223 (o)228-6850 (c) 644-0108  slunt@fsu.edu
Jake Pfeil  Assoc. Dir of Sports Med – FB  644-7038 (o)694-0989 (c) 645-9900  jpfeil@fsu.edu
Jerry Latimer Physical Therapist / Athletic Trainer 228-5738 (c) 645-1915 rlatimer@admin.fsu.edu
Jeronimo Boche Asst. Athletic Trainer – FB 694-3091 (c) 645-1915 jboche@fsu.edu
Brandon Stone
Asst. Athletic Trainer – BS / MGF 728-5002 (c) 645-7561 bstone@fsu.edu
Gwen Davis Asst. Athletic Trainer – TK 228-3410 (c) 645-9901 gddavis@fsu.edu
Eunice Hernandez Asst. Athletic Trainer – SB / WGF 694-2086 (c) 645-1915 ehernandez@admin.fsu.edu
Emily Hutcherson Assistant Athletic Trainer – WBK 728-4931 (c) 644-0108 ehutcherson@fsu.edu
Julie Kruessel Asst. Athletic Trainer – FB (806)252-6171 (c) 645-1915 jkruessel@admin.fsu.edu
Nick Pappas Insurance Coordinator 645-2700 (o) 645-2701 npappas@fsu.edu
Cheryl Pfeil  Asst. Athletic Trainer – Coordinator  644-1206 (o)694-0130 (c) 645-1915  cpfeil@admin.fsu.edu
Matthew Martin
Intern Athletic Trainer – FB
228-3967 (c)
645-1915 mcmartin2@fsu.edu
Symone Hawes
Intern Athletic Trainer – TK
228-5731 (c) 645-1915 snh10d@my.fsu.edu
Alora Sullivan
Intern Athletic Trainer – SOC
228-0561 (c) 645-1915 ams09ae@my.fsu.edu
Kate Zirpoli
Grad. Asst. Athletic Trainer – FB
728-4967(c) 645-1915 kfz14@my.fsu.edu
Amanda Robinson
Grad. Asst. Athletic Trainer – VB
228-9326(c) 645-1915 alr12d@my.fsu.edu
Jordan Bellomy
Grad. Asst. Athletic Trainer – SVB
228-6657 (c) 645-1915 jb14z@my.fsu.edu
Daniel Fowler
Grad. Asst. Athletic Trainer – SW/DV
228-9428 (c) 645-1915 drf15@my.fsu.edu
Julia Giampaolo
Grad. Asst. Athletic Trainer- MTN
728-5021 (c) 645-1915 jsg14g@my.fsu.edu
Josh McIntosh
Grad. Asst. Athletic Trainer- WTN
228-6747 (c) 645-1915 jlm11w@my.fsu.edu
Amy Watts
Grad. Asst. Athletic Trainer- Cheer/Dance
228-1301 (c) 645-1915 
agw15d@my.fsu.edu
Kathleen Knauf
Grad. Asst. Athletic Trainer- TK 228-2082 644-2136 
kmk15kmy.fsu.edu

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s