Contact Us

 

Name Title Phone # Fax#

Email

Robin Gibson  Director of Sports Med – SOC  644-2139 (o)544-1746 (c) 644-3139  rgibson@fsu.edu
Sam Lunt  Assoc. Dir of Sports Med – MBK  644-6223 (o)228-6850 (c) 644-0108  slunt@fsu.edu
Jake Pfeil  Assoc. Dir of Sports Med – FB  644-7038 (o)694-0989 (c) 645-9900  jpfeil@fsu.edu
Jerry Latimer Physical Therapist / Athletic Trainer 228-5738 (c) 645-1915 rlatimer@admin.fsu.edu
Jeronimo Boche Asst. Athletic Trainer – FB 694-3091 (c) 645-1915 jboche@fsu.edu
Brandon Stone
Asst. Athletic Trainer – BS / MGF 728-5002 (c) 645-7561 bstone@fsu.edu
Gwen Davis Asst. Athletic Trainer – TK 228-3410 (c) 645-9901 bas06d@fsu.edu
Eunice Hernandez Asst. Athletic Trainer – SB / WGF 694-2086 (c) 645-1915 ehernandez@admin.fsu.edu
Emily Hutcherson Assistant Athletic Trainer – WBK 728-4931 (c) 644-0108 ehutcherson@fsu.edu
Julie Kruessel Asst. Athletic Trainer – FB (806)252-6171 (c) 645-1915 jkruessel@admin.fsu.edu
Nick Pappas Insurance Coordinator 645-2700 (o) 645-2701 npappas@fsu.edu
Cheryl Pfeil  Asst. Athletic Trainer – Coordinator  644-1206 (o)694-0130 (c) 645-1915  cpfeil@admin.fsu.edu
Brian Baldwin
Intern Athletic Trainer – SW/DV
728-4955 (c)
645-1915 bcb07@my.fsu.edu
Symone Hawes
Intern Athletic Trainer – TK
228-5731 (c) 645-1915 snh10d@my.fsu.edu
Miguel Motolongo Intern Athletic Trainer – SOC
228-8465 (c) 645-1915 mem12u@my.fsu.edu
Jason Williams
Intern Athletic Trainer – FB
228-9428(c) 645-1915 jpwilliams@fsu.edu
Jordan Bellomy
Grad. Asst. Athletic Trainer – FB
228-6657(c) 645-1915 jb14z@my.fsu.edu
Natalie Fontela Grad. Asst. Athletic Trainer – CC/TK
228-6654 (c) 645-1915 nf13b@my.fsu.edu
Remington Gantt Grad. Asst. Athletic Trainer – FB
228-3570 (c) 645-1915 rg09j@my.fsu.edu
Julia Giampaolo
Grad. Asst. Athletic Trainer- MTN
728-5021 (c) 645-1915 jsg14g@my.fsu.edu
Amanda Robinson
Grad. Asst. Athletic Trainer – VB
228-9326 (c) 645-1915 alr12d@my.fsu.edu
Kate Zirpoli Grad. Asst. Athletic Trainer- SVB 728-4967 (c) 645-1915 
kfz14@my.fsu.edu
Tully Athletic Training Room   644-2136 

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s