2016-2017 Doc Fauls Award Recipients

Congratulations to this year’s Doc Fauls Award Recipients: Alex Powers (softball) and Sean Maguire (football). The athletes were honored with the Award at the Annual Golden Nole Banquet on April 10th for their perseverance throughout their athletic careers at FSU. Physical Therapist, Jerry Latimer, accepted the Award on Sean’s behalf.

17-051RL (213)

Comments are closed.