2017-2018 Doc Fauls Award Recipients

The Doc Fauls Award was presented at the Golden Nole Banquet held on April 3, 2018. This annual award is given to two student athletes who have overcome significant adversity during their athletic careers at FSU. This year’s recipients were Austin Droogsma of track and field and Morgan Klaeveman of softball.

18-053RL (255)

Austin Droogsma is pictured with Dr. Bill Thompson

Comments are closed.