Contact Us

Name Title Phone # Email
Robin Gibson Director of Sports Med 850-644-2139 (o) rgibson@fsu.edu
Athletic Trainer – SOC 850-544-1746 (c)
Jake Pfeil Senior Associate Director of Sports Medicine 850-644-7038 (o) jpfeil@fsu.edu
Head FB Athletic Trainer 850-694-0989 (c)
Jerry Latimer Associate Dir. of Sports Med. / 850-228-5738 rlatimer@fsu.edu
Physical Therapist /Athletic Trainer  
Josh Chatman Athletic Trainer – FB 850-228-6911 jnchatman@fsu.edu
Julie Kruessel Athletic Trainer – FB 806-252-6171 jkruessel@fsu.edu
Eunice Hernandez Athletic Trainer – SB / WGF 850-694-2086 ehernandez@fsu.edu
Brandon Stone Athletic Trainer – BS / MGF 850-728-5002 bstone@fsu.edu
Gwen Davis Athletic Trainer – TK 850-228-3410 gddavis@fsu.edu
Emily Hutcherson Athletic Trainer – WBK 850-728-4931 ehutcherson@fsu.edu
Amanda Robinson Athletic Trainer – MBK 850-228-9326 alrobinson2@fsu.edu
Julia Giampaolo Athletic Trainer – VB/ BVB 850-728-5021 jgiampaolo@fsu
Nick Pappas Insurance Coordinator 850-645-2700 (o) npappas@fsu.edu
Drug Testing Coordinator 850-559-5134 (c)
Cheryl Pfeil Athletic Trainer – Coordinator 850-644-1206 (o) cpfeil@fsu.edu
850-694-0130 (c)
Dr. Keely Kaklamanos Clinical Psycholgist 850-228-0252 k.kaklamanos@fsu.edu
Daniel Fowler Intern Athletic Trainer – SOC 850-228-9428 dfowler@fsu.edu
Armand Daigle Intern Athletic Trainer – TK 850-900-6117 adaigle@fsu.edu
Isabella Schmid Intern – Behavioral Health 850-228-7897 ischmid@fsu.edu
Amy Watts Intern Athletic Trainer – Cheer/Dance 850-228-1301 agw15d@my.fsu.edu
Trevor Hooker Intern Athletic Trainer – BVB 850-228-6503 thooker@fsu.edu
Danielle Fernandez Intern Athletic Trainer – TK 850-228-8183 difernandez@fsu.edu
Thea Lucas Grad. Asst. Athletic Trainer – MTN 850-567-9037 tml16@my.fsu.edu
Shana Sunseri Grad. Asst. Athletic Trainer – FB 850-591-0814 ss11ab@my.fsu.edu
Spencer Jennings Grad. Asst. Athletic Trainer – FB 850-228-5853 sjj17@my.fsu
Caroline Stephens Grad. Asst. Athletic Trainer – SW/DV 850-228-6300 cas17b@my.fsu.edu
Casey Moore Grad. Asst. Athletic Trainer – WTN 850-228-6496 clm17c@my.fsu.edu
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s