Contact Us

 

Name Title Phone # Email
Robin Gibson Director of Sports Medicine 850-644-2139 (o) rgibson@fsu.edu
Athletic Trainer – SOC 850-544-1746 (c)
Jake Pfeil Senior Associate Director of Sports Medicine 850-644-7038 (o) jpfeil@fsu.edu
Head FB Athletic Trainer 850-694-0989 (c)
Jerry Latimer Associate Dir. of Sports Med. / 850-228-5738 rlatimer@fsu.edu
Physical Therapist /Athletic Trainer
Josh Chatman Athletic Trainer – FB 850-228-6911 jnchatman@fsu.edu
Alora Sullivan Athletic Trainer – FB 850-228-7174 asullivan@fsu.edu
Eunice Hernandez Athletic Trainer – SW/ DV 850-694-2086 ehernandez@fsu.edu
Brandon Stone Athletic Trainer – BS/ MGF 850-728-5002 bstone@fsu.edu
Anthony Alaniz Athletic Trainer – TK 850-228-5131 calaniz@fsu.edu
Emily Hutcherson Athletic Trainer – WBK 850-728-4931 ehutcherson@fsu.edu
Amanda Robinson Athletic Trainer – MBK 850-228-9326 alrobinson2@fsu.edu
Julia Giampaolo French Athletic Trainer – VB/ BVB 850-728-5021 jgiampaolo@fsu.edu
Nick Pappas Insurance Coordinator 850-645-2700 (o) npappas@fsu.edu
Drug Testing Coordinator 850-559-5134 (c)
Cheryl Pfeil Athletic Trainer – Coordinator 850-644-1206 (o) cpfeil@fsu.edu
850-694-0130 (c)
Dr. Keely Kaklamanos Clinical Psycholgist 850-228-0252 k.kaklamanos@fsu.edu
AnaKarin Smith Resident Athletic Trainer – Cheer/Dance
Michael Bressi Resident Athletic Trainer – MTN 850-273-9178 mbressi@fsu.edu
Aileen Moore Resident Athletic Trainer – BVB 850-296-5603 amoore11@fsu.edu
Sarah Peterika Resident Athletic Trainer – SB 850-228-4247 sdp12b@fsu.edu
Cayce Marlatt Resident Athletic Trainer – SW/DV 850-296-4955 cmarlatt@fsu.edu
Kendall Rosebrock Resident Athletic Trainer – TK 850-296-6259 krosebrock@fsu.edu
Jennifer Dawson Resident Athletic Trainer – SOC 850-273-0381 jdawson2@fsu.edu
Grad. Asst. Athletic Trainer – WTN
Chase Johnson Grad. Asst. Athletic Trainer – FB 850-459-1614 cj18d@my.fsu.edu
Cruise Dunn Grad. Asst. Athletic Trainer – FB 860-443-2609 mcd18c@my.fsu.edu

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s