Contact Us

Name Title Phone # Fax# Email
Robin Gibson Director of Sports Medicine 850-644-2139 (o) 850-644-3139 rgibson@fsu.edu
  Athletic Trainer – SOC 850-544-1746 (c)    
Jake Pfeil Senior Associate Director of Sports Medicine 850-644-7038 (o) 850-645-9900 jpfeil@fsu.edu
  Head Athletic Trainer – FB 850-694-0989 (c)    
Sam Lunt Associate Director of Sports Medicine – MBK 850-644-6223 (o) 850-644-0108 slunt@fsu.edu
    850-228-6850 (c)    
Jerry Latimer Associate Director of Sports Medicine / 850-228-5738 850-645-1915 rlatimer@fsu.edu
  Physical Therapist / Athletic Trainer      
Jeronimo Boche Athletic Trainer – FB 850-694-3091 850-645-1915 jboche@fsu.edu
Julie Kruessel Athletic Trainer – FB 806-252-6171 850-645-1915 jkruessel@fsu.edu
Eunice Hernandez Athletic Trainer – SB/WGF 850-694-2086 850-645-1915 ehernandez@fsu.edu
Brandon Stone Athletic Trainer – BS/MGF 850-728-5002 850-645-7561 bstone@fsu.edu
Gwen Davis Athletic Trainer – TK 850-228-3410 850-645-9901 gddavis@fsu.edu
Emily Hutcherson Athletic Trainer – WBK 850-728-4931 850-644-0108 ehutcherson@fsu.edu
Julia Giampaolo Athletic Trainer – VB/SVB 850-728-5021 850-645-1915 jsg14g@my.fsu.edu
Nick Pappas Insurance Coordinator 850-645-2700 (o) 850-645-2701 npappas@fsu.edu
  Drug Testing Coordinator 850-559-5134 (c)    
Cheryl Pfeil Athletic Trainer – Coordinator 850-644-1206 (o) 850-645-0561 cpfeil@fsu.edu
    850-694-0130 (c)    
Zach Foster Intern Athletic Trainer – FB 850-228-3967 850-645-1915 zfoster@fsu.edu
Amanda Robinson Intern Athletic Trainer – MBK 850-228-9326 850-645-1915 alr12d@my.fsu.edu
Armand Daigle Intern Athletic Trainer – TK 850-900-6117 850-645-1915 adaigle@fsu.edu
Daniel Fowler Grad. Asst. Athletic Trainer – FB 850-228-9428 850-645-1915 drf15@my.fsu.edu
Josh McIntosh Grad. Asst. Athletic Trainer – WTN 850-228-6747 850-645-1915 jlm11w@my.fsu.edu
Amy Watts Grad. Asst. Athletic Trainer – Cheer/Dance 850-228-1301 850-645-1915 agw15d@my.fsu.edu
Kathleen Knauf Grad. Asst. Athletic Trainer – MTN 850-228-2082 850-645-1915 kmk15k@my.fsu.edu
Thea Lucas Grad. Asst. Athletic Trainer – SVB 850-567-9037 850-645-1915 tml16@my.fsu.edu
Shana Sunseri Grad. Asst. Athletic Trainer – SW/DV 850-591-0814 850-645-1915 ss11ab@my.fsu.edu
Kyra Shaw Grad. Asst. Athletic Trainer – TK 850-566-5849 850-645-1915 ks16s@my.fsu.edu
Tully Athletic Training Room   850-644-2136  

 

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s