Contact Us

Name Title Phone # Fax# Email
Robin Gibson Director of Sports Med – SOC 644-2139 (o) 644-3139 rgibson@fsu.edu
544-1746 (c)
Jake Pfeil Senior Associate Director of Sports Medicine 644-7038 (o) 645-9900 jpfeil@fsu.edu
Head FB Athletic Trainer 694-0989 (c)
Sam Lunt Assoc. Dir of Sports Med – MBK 644-6223 (o) 644-0108 slunt@fsu.edu
228-6850 (c)
Jerry Latimer Associate Dir. of Sports Med. / 228-5738 645-1915 rlatimer@fsu.edu
Physical Therapist /Athletic Trainer  
Jeronimo Boche Athletic Trainer – FB 694-3091 (c) 645-1915 jboche@fsu.edu
Julie Kruessel Athletic Trainer – FB (806)252-6171 645-1915 jkruessel@fsu.edu
Eunice Hernandez Athletic Trainer – SB / WGF 694-2086 (c ) 645-1915 ehernandez@fsu.edu
Brandon Stone Athletic Trainer – BS / MGF 728-5002 (c ) 645-7561 bstone@fsu.edu
Gwen Davis Athletic Trainer – TK 228-3410 (c ) 645-9901 gddavis@fsu.edu
Emily Hutcherson Athletic Trainer – WBK 728-4931 (c) 644-0108 ehutcherson@fsu.edu
Nick Pappas Insurance Coordinator 645-2700 (o) 645-2701 npappas@fsu.edu
Drug Testing Coordinator 559-5134 (c )
Cheryl Pfeil Athletic Trainer – Coordinator 644-1206 (o) 645-0561 cpfeil@fsu.edu
694-0130 (c )
Zach Foster Intern Athletic Trainer – Football 228-3967 645-1915 zfoster@fsu.edu
Alora Sullivan Intern Athletic Trainer – SOC 228-0561 645-1915 ams09ae@my.fsu.edu
Amanda Robinson Intern Athletic Trainer – MBK 228-9326 (c ) 645-1915 alr12d@my.fsu.edu
Julia Giampaolo Intern Athletic Trainer – VB 728-5021 (c ) 645-1915 jsg14g@my.fsu.edu
Armand Daigle Intern Athletic Trainer – TK 850-900-6117 645-1915
Daniel Fowler Grad. Asst. Athletic Trainer – FB 228-9428 © 645-1915 drf15@my.fsu.edu
Josh McIntosh Grad. Asst. Athletic Trainer – WTN 228-6747 645-1915 jlm11w@my.fsu.edu
Amy Watts Grad. Asst. Athletic Trainer – Cheer/Dance 850-228-1301 645-1915 agw15d@my.fsu.edu
Kathleen Knauf Grad. Asst. Athletic Trainer – MTN 850-228-2082 645-9901 kmk15k@my.fsu.edu
Thea Lucas Grad. Asst. Athletic Trainer – SVB 850-567-9037 645-1915 tml16@my.fsu.edu
Shana Sunseri Grad. Asst. Athletic Trainer – SW/DV 850-591-0814 645-1915 ss11ab@my.fsu.edu
Kyra Shaw Grad. Asst. Athletic Trainer – TK 850-566-5849 645-1915 ks16s@my.fsu.edu
Tully Athletic Training Room 644-2136

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s